Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Renewed Medical Center

Holistic Healing Center & Mind Body Center located in Millsboro, DE

6 total reviews

Renewed Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Renewed Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTisha D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a 5 STAR Experience with Dr. Dezzy, she has an awesome ability to tap into your entire being beyond the physical symptoms. I have been with the same Family Dr for almost 20yrs yet Dr Dezzy was able to uncover things about me in 20mins that my family Dr never even bothered to ask. I am forever grateful to have meet her and the gain the insight she has given me about how healing is a mind, body & soul/spiritual process. Other Doctors I have encountered focus on the physical symptoms but never address the root cause of what makes the symptoms manifest. If you want to get to the root of the matter Dr. Dezzy is ready and able to help!
Towanda T.
Submitted 03/25/19
I have always wanted to have my own personal nutritionist I was happy to hear that the Renewed center had A nutritionist on staff. Laura Has help me to eat better and feel better about myself I would never go back to the way I used to eat again. Thank you Laura for helping me feel and look better.
Towanda T.
Submitted 03/25/19
I experience one of the most life-changing experiences I’ve ever had I am so happy to have been introduced to O-Zone thank you Dr. Duzzy we truly need more like you
Ericka W.
Submitted 03/19/19
There comes a time in life where you have to take care of yourself mentally and physically and that time is now. I had been under tremendous stress with my health. I can honestly say Tara hands melted the stress away. It was as if she ministered to every muscle in my body with her touch. I never ended a massage before with affirmations. What an awesome experience. I loved it and so will you. Book an appointment with Tara today!
Ericka W.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was raised Christian, but am knewly experiencing spirituality rather than religion so I was open to try something new, but nervous because I did not know what to expect....I think I was expecting some psychic exorcism! But what I found was the sweetest lady with the kindest spirit in a peaceful atmosphere who helped remover blockages mainly from childhood and issues with a failed marriage that I didn't even know existed. I call Bronwen the body whisperer because my energy gave up secrets that I didn't even know I had. I brought a few concerns to my session and with in one week they were know longer an issue. Go see her for some ultimate change in your life. I am so grateful I did!
Ericka W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Dezzy is full of awareness and she tapped deep into my inner being to find out what was the root cause of my metastatic breast cancer. With her expertise, ozone therapy and my willingness to do emotional work, my journey to healing began and within in two months healing occurred. What was showing up on my MRI in September 2018 had disappeared by the end of December 2018. I am healed! Thank you Renewed Medical Center and Dr. Dezzy for guiding me to rewrite my destiny with great health and longevity!